Dreamland (Live EP)

track list:

  1. January
  2. Mississippi Red
  3. A Plea For Dreamland
  4. Chester Copperpot
  5. Do Right By You
  6. Irish Eyes
  7. Mother To The Moon (Live on WERS 88.9 FM)

Dreamland (Live EP)

Dreamland is a seven-song EP recorded live in Cambridge, MA at the Lizard Lounge in the summer of 2007, with the exception of Mother To The Moon, the final track, which was recorded live at Boston's WERS 88.9 FM

The EP features Austin Nevins on electric guitar and lap steel and Zack Hickman on upright bass and backing vocals.

"January," "Mississippi Red," and "Mother To The Moon" (live on WERS) available for FREE download.

"Dreamland was a stepping-stone towards my next album, these are not meant to be polished studio tracks, there are no smoke and mirrors. Throughout the EP you can hear the bar staff washing glasses, shouts from the crowd braving the late hour, I can't think of a better place for these songs to live."